Officers, Council and Co-opted Members of the ABPT


Dame Evelyn Glennie DBE


Philip Kennedy


Richard Foster

Membership Liaison Officer

Steve Workman

Newsletter Editor

Les Robinson

Nationally Elected Council Members

Martin Locke
Robin Foster

Europiano Rep

Martin Locke

Honorary Secretary / Treasurer

(To whom all correspondence should be addressed)
Barrie Heaton
31 Wyre Crescent,
Darwen BB3 0JG
Tel: 0844 736 1976 ex: 0